skip navigation
Department of Industrial Engineering 
4207 Bell Engineering Center
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701 
Phone: (479) 575-3156 
Fax: (479) 575-8431


Faculty Search 

Industrial Engineering Directory

Dr. Ray Asfahl
Dr. Ray Asfahl
Professor Emeritus
Office: BELL 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-3156
crasfahl@uark.edu
Dr. Richard Cassady
Dr. Richard Cassady
Professor
Office: White Engineering Hall 328
Telephone: (479) 575-6735
cassady@uark.edu
Dr. Justin R. Chimka
Dr. Justin R. Chimka
Associate Professor
Office: BELL 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-7392
jchimka@uark.edu
Dr. John R. English
Dr. John R. English
Dean and the Irma F. and Raymond F. Giffels Endowed Chair
Office: BELL 4183
Telephone: (479) 575-3054
jre@uark.edu
Dr. Ashlea Bennett Milburn
Dr. Ashlea Bennett Milburn
Assistant Professor
Office: BELL 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-3702
ashlea@uark.edu
Dr. Heather Nachtmann
Dr. Heather Nachtmann
Professor, Associate Dean of Research, and MarTREC Director
Office: Bell 4138
Telephone: (479) 575-3484
hln@uark.edu
Dr. Kim LaScola Needy
Dr. Kim LaScola Needy
Professor, Dean of Graduate School and International Education
Office: Ozark Hall - Office 213B
Telephone: (479) 575-7762
kneedy@uark.edu
Dr. Greg Parnell
Dr. Greg Parnell
Research Professor and Director and Chairman of Studies - Master of Science in Operations Management Program
Office: Bell 4176
Telephone: (479) 575-7423
gparnell@uark.edu
Dr. Harry Pierson
Dr. Harry Pierson
Assistant Professor
Office: BELL 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-6034
hapierso@uark.edu
Dr. Edward A. Pohl
Dr. Edward A. Pohl
Professor and Department Head, 21st Century Professorship in Engineering
Office: Bell 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-6029
epohl@uark.edu
Dr. Letitia M. Pohl
Dr. Letitia M. Pohl
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: Bell 4208
Telephone: (479) 575-3667
lpohl@uark.edu
Dr. Chase Rainwater
Dr. Chase Rainwater
Assistant Professor
Office: Bell 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-2687
cer@uark.edu
Dr. Ronald Rardin
Dr. Ronald Rardin
Professor Emeritus
Office: Bell 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-3156
rrardin@uark.edu
Dr. Sarah Elizabeth Root
Dr. Sarah Elizabeth Root
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office: Bell 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-6032
seroot@uark.edu
Dr. Manuel D. Rossetti
Dr. Manuel D. Rossetti
Professor - John L. Imhoff Endowed Chair
Office: Bell 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-6756
rossetti@uark.edu
Dr. Kelly Sullivan
Dr. Kelly Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Office: Bell 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-2563
ksulliv@uark.edu
Dr. John A. White
Dr. John A. White
Distinguished Professor & Chancellor Emeritus
Office: White Engineering Hall 308
Telephone: (479) 575-2773
jawhite@uark.edu
Dr. Shengfan Zhang
Dr. Shengfan Zhang
Assistant Professor
Office: Bell 4207
Telephone: (479) 575-3571
shengfan@uark.edu